Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Chilean Delegate Elected International Mr Gay

After over 20 days of voting with thousands of votes cast, the winner of the title International Mr. Gay for 2011 is Pablo Salvador from Chile. The voting took place online at www.MrGayCompetition.com beginning January 10th, 2011 and when it ended at midnight on January 31, 2011, Pablo was way ahead in the number of votes cast. 

Next in the vote rankings was New Zealand’s (name deleted by request) who is now 1st Runner Up for 2011. (deleted) is followed by Mr. Gay Czech Republic, Martin Goga who is 2nd Runner Up.
Mr. Gay Chile assumes his title as International Mr. Gay from 2010 winner, Switzerland’s Ricco “Rimus” Müller. The 2011 class of Delegates was the largest in the six year history of the International Mr. Gay Competition which featured a total of 27 international Delegates.

No comments:

Post a Comment