Monday, November 18, 2019

Tomorrow X Together - Magic Island


As the buzz around TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s latest album, “The Dream Chapter: MAGIC” continues to build, the band has released its latest official music video for the track, “Magic Island.” Ahead of the debut of the full video, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, debuted 5 teaser trailers, individually featuring each of the members of the band, including BEOMGYU, YEONJUN, SOOBIN, HUENINGKAI, and TAEHYUN.